Want me to grade a post?

Hi class!  Your fifth graded post is due today.  It is worth 100 points.

Aside from your second book review (due Jan. 9th) and your semester final, this will be your final graded piece. Make it special!

Here’s a reminder of how to submit your work:

You should copy and paste the link to the post (not your blog) in the comments section of this post.  In addition, indicate in your comment what goals I am assessing you on (minimum of two of them).

You’ll know I’ve graded it once I post a comment directly on the post.  I will never post the grade you received on your blog.  I will share a Google Doc with you.

Have a wonderful winter break students.  I hope you are all able to enjoy an amazing book by a cozy fire!

13 thoughts on “Want me to grade a post?

Leave a Reply

