Third Graded Post

Hi class!  Your third graded post is due today.  It is worth 75 points.

Here’s a reminder of how to submit your work:

You should copy and paste the link to the post (not your blog) in the comments section of this post.  In addition, indicate in your comment what goals I am assessing you on (minimum of two of them).

You’ll know I’ve graded it once I post a comment directly on the post.  I will never post the grade you received on your blog.  I will share a Google Doc with you.

Have a great weekend!

25 thoughts on “Third Graded Post

  1. https://smellslikeateenblog.wordpress.com/2015/04/21/the-boy-with-the-bedroom-eyes/
    https://smellslikeateenblog.wordpress.com/2015/04/21/i-found-a-guy-found-poetry/
    https://smellslikeateenblog.wordpress.com/2015/04/17/tuesday/

    I posted three poems because they all were short and I didn’t know if one was enough. I don’t know if we can make new goals up along the way but if so I want to learn how to structure poetry and some good techniques for writing shorter poems like limericks, working with syllables.

Leave a Reply

